Scheduling Madness

5 May

As promised, here are two polls related to the studying and taking of our final exam.

Review session?

Final Exam Date?

Once we settle on a date for the exam, we can schedule a two-hour chunk. Please submit your answer ASAP.

One Response to “Scheduling Madness”

  1. Emily Fleming May 5, 2012 at 3:25 PM #

    Maybe I’m the only one… but all of those proposed dates for the final exam are really really busy days for me. I guess the 22nd is the most flexible day that I have, but I still have presentations/other finals set for that date. After the 22nd, I’m all done with everything. Is anyone in the same situation?

Leave a Reply

